Hot Line: 084-4393887
                   092-2625735
TH | EN
 
 
Line Interactive UPS
Hi-Freq True Online UPS
Low-Freq True Online UPS
3PH Low-Frq On-line UPS
Chuphotic UPS by G-TEC Italy
Battery & Monitoring
System Integrated
Solar Battery
User Manual
   
 
 
AC Drive Inverter
Emergency Light
Power Supply AC & DC
Renewable Energy
Service & Installations
Stabilizer / AVR
Surge Protection
Generator
Transformer
เครื่องกรองไฟระบบ Hi End สำหรับ Audio
   
 
System Integration (SI)
Bangkok Metropolitan area

Miss Wirinya Kittipiriyakorn
Tel: 083-3064114
Mail:wirinya@chuphotic.com

Dealer CCTV Province
Mr. Manoch Maichan
Tel: 086-085004
Mail:manoch@chuphotic.com

Dealer CCTV BKK
Mr. Wichaiporn Siriprom
Tel: 089-1105429
Mail:wichaiporn@chuphotic.com
Miss Lampeung Boontorn
Tel: 090-0027938
Mail:lampeung@chuphotic.com

Factory Sales
Mr. Sutthi Srisuk
Tel: 086-8007168
Mail:sutthi@chuphotic.com

Government Project Team
Mr. Suchat Tangudrue
Tel: 084-4393887
Mail:government.ups@chuphotic.com

Generator Sector
Mr. Sarun Trachote
Tel: 083-6306654
Mail: generator@chuphotic.com


Superstore&modern trade
Miss Aranya Wadwichit
Tel: 095-5082424
Mail:aranya.chuphotic@gmail.com

 
PRODUCTS
 
Products UPS  
 
Line Interactive UPS
Hi-Freq True Online UPS
Low-Freq True Online UPS
 
3PH Low-Frq On-line UPS
Chuphotic UPS by G-TEC Italy
Battery & Monitoring
 
System Integrated
Solar Battery
User Manual
 
 
 
 
 
 
PROMOTION

งานสัมมนาและแสดงสินค้าอุตสาหกรรม Automation & Control Forum
CE Fair 2017 งานเครื่องใช้ไฟฟ้าและไอที 18-27 ส.ค.60 ณ ไบเทค โซน Commart by Commart
งานสัมมนา Modern Manufacturing Forum 2017 จ.อยุธยา
ชูโฟทิค ผู้นำแห่งเครื่องสำรองไฟ UPS พบกันที่ โซน C บูธ G03 และ เพลนารี ฮอลล์ ที่บูธ SVOA
พบกับ ชูโฟทิค สุดยอดผู้นำพลังงานทดแทน ระบบสมาร์ทกริด อินเตอร์แอคทีฟ อินเวอร์เตอร์
พบกับเครื่องสำรองไฟฟ้าที่งาน MODERN MANUFACTURING FORUM & THAILAND ENERGY FORUM
 
NEWS & EVENTS
28 October 2015
 
 
 
949 Moo 9, Bearing 58/8, Samrong-Nua, Samutprakarn 10270
Tel: 02-3994084-5, 02-7493909 Fax: 02-7493402

©2011 Chuphotic Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.